Cybersix: Complete Series

Mysteriously beautiful... She is Cybersix! A beautiful cyber-engineered creature developed by the evil and ambitious Von Richter, is on the run in search of her true identity and freedom from her creator. However, truly evil Von Richter, whose ambition is to rule the world with terror, considers her a failed genetic experiment that must be exterminated. One after another, he generates wicked clones to obliterate anything that gets in his way and he is determined to destroy his only failure and strongest enemy Cybersix. To escape the hands of Von Richter, by daylight she disguises herself as local high school teacher, Adrian Seidelman... But when darkness covers the serene town of Meridiana, Cybersix finds herself forced to fight against her own kind.To live as a human being and to love as a woman are her only two desires. Yet, she will fight to save the humans she loves and will not succumb to her vicious oppressor, Von Richter. She is Cybersix. This complete collection contains all 13 episodes of the TV series on DVD for the first time!

Series Director: Toshihiko Masuda
Storyboard: Atsuko Tanaka, Hiroyuki Aoyama
Original Creators: Carlos Meglia, Carlos Trillo
Art Director: Makoto Shiraishi
Animation Directors: Kazuhide Tomonaga, Kenji Hachizaki
Producers: Herve Bedard, Koji Takeuchi, Shunzo Kato
Animation: Akihiko Uda, Hiroko Yasutome, Kanako Sato, Hirai Kazuko
Produced by: TMS Entertainment Co., Ltd.

ES082 - Color - NTSC - Dolby Digital - 13 Episodes - 300 Min
Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 - 4:3 Full Frame (OAR) - Region 1 - 1999

Release date: August 26, 2014


$39.95 MSRP

  Copyright 2016 Discotek Media. All rights reserved.